Email Us

Our Team

Ciarán Mac Giolla Bhéin

Chief Executive Officer

Ext: 02890897310

Maria Thomasson

Senior Education Officer

Ext: 02890897313

Pól Ó Mórdha

Senior Finance Administration and Personnel Officer

Ext: 02890897311

Tarlach Mac Giolla Bhríde

Senior Policy and Advocacy Officer

Ext: 02890897315

Peadar Ó Cuinneagáin

Senior Development Support Officer

Ext: 02890897314

Orla Nig Fhearraigh

Advisory Officer

Ext: 02890897318

Conor Stiobhard

Advisory Officer

Ext: 02890897317

Tomás Ó Néill

Advisory Officer

Ext: 02890897319

Gearóid Mac Cartaine

Clerical Administration Officer

Ext: 02890897312

Róisín Ní Raghallaigh

Clerical Administration Officer

Ext: 02890897316

Website designed by Visionworks Interactive